Easter Sunday Adventures

THE KING HAS RISEN- JESUS IS ALIVE!

Today was a really good day. My parents and I caught the ferry from Auckland to Rangitoto Island (despite almost missing the ferry as I was driving…) and hiked up the volcanic mountain. The weather was fine until the last 20 minutes of our hike down the mountain when it started to rain. I bought my camera along and thought I would post a few photos on here.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetImageDSC_0834photo 3DSC_0847 2Image

ImageImageImageImage

 

 

One thought on “Easter Sunday Adventures

Leave a Reply

