Sunsets (2013-2014)

While I was sorting through some of my photographs on my laptop today I came across a folder of sunsets I had taken in 2013. I have combined some of my photos from 2013 with a few of the ones I recently took in 2014.

All photos are raw.

Image

The sunset faded and blended from pink to peach to mango in a smoothie in the sky…

Image

The sky, at sunset, looked like a carnivorous flower.

Image

Sunset is still my favourite colour, and the rainbow is second.

~Mattie Stepanek

Image

The Lord my God will enlighten my darkness

~Psalm 18:28

Image

Let there be light…

Image

 

β€œThere’s a sunrise and a sunset every single day, and they’re absolutely free. Don’t miss so many of them.”
-Jo Walton

Leave a Reply

