Freshman Fall

HELLLLOOO! If you saw my previous post ‘The Rhode to Brown Part 1’ and took note of the Part 1, you can see that I never followed up on the rest of the parts. Originally I intended on uploading each city I visited on my travel as its own part but then college got in the way and I never got around to it… Yes, I know that’s a poor excuse.

Although my first semester at college was initially overwhelming then became both exciting and hectic and finally progressed to stressful, I did manage to get out with my camera and take a few snaps. Nothing artsy here, but hopefully it gives you a feel of my beautiful campus and the quaint city.

DSC_1620  DSC_1623   DSC_1642DSC_1676

DSC_1646   DSC_1662 DSC_1644  DSC_1669  DSC_1678  DSC_1685 DSC_1689  DSC_1682 DSC_1700  DSC_1740 DSC_1748   DSC_1737   DSC_1762DSC_1768

Leave a Reply

